for (another) 2 letters after my name

Ok, I just officially graduated from Postech. 

being here 2 years, just amazing! what an opportunity here, I learned many things, I met a lot of people around the world and that was just amazing!

Being a master now, nothing’s change. I am who I am, but at least I learned something, that there will be no good result without good preparation and execution. even, at my defense I felt so terrible and so stupid that I perhaps could not graduate, but God works in a magical way. Even I thought my defense was so bad and my thesis was also not perfect but, I still graduate, hihi^^

 

Leave a Reply

