lagu-lagu musim hujan

Akhir2 ini, kalau kerja, gw jadi suka banget dengerin lagu hasil donlotan di iTunes, daripada radio, padahal dulu suka banget dengerin radio dari HP. Apalagi sekarang lagi musim hujan, sesuai dengan suasana hati yang sendu dan temaram, cie ileh.

Ah mending bagi2 list lagu yang ada di playlist saya di iTunes, ada lagu patah hati, ada lagu2 dendam dan sebel sama orang juga mellow..

1. Avril Lavigne – My Happy Ending

It’s nice to know that you were there
Thanks for acting like you cared
And making me feel like I was the only one
It’s nice to know we had it all
Thanks for watching as I fall
And letting me know we were done

2. Kotak – Apa Bisa

Kali ini apa masih bisa

Aku tahan denganmu,

Sebenarnya apa masih bisa, kamu sayangi aku

Apa bisa.

3. Gotye feat. Kimbra – Somebody That I Used to Know

But you didn’t have to cut me offMake it like it never happened and that we were nothingI don’t even need your love, but you treat me like a strangerAnd that feels so rough

4. 2ne1 – It Hurts

우린 이미 늦었나봐요
우리 사랑 끝난 건가요
아무 말이라도 좀 내게 해줘요
우리 정말 사랑했잖아
되돌릴순 없는 건가요

Seems like we’re already too late
Our love seems to have ended
Whatever i said, just let me say it
Don’t we really in love?
It seems like it won’t turn back

5. Adele – Rolling in The Deep

We could have had it all

Rolling in the deep

You had my heart inside your hand

And you played it to the beat

6. Maroon 5 – Payphone

I’m at a pay phone tryin’ to call home, all of my change I spent on you

Where have the times gone, baby it’s all wrong, where are the plans we made for two

If happy ever afters did exist, I would still be holding you like this

All those fairy tales are full of shit

One more fucking love song I’ll be sick

Ah udah ngga ada ide lagi, nanti kalo udah ada lagi baru deh di posting lagi =)

Leave a Reply

